List of analysts & broking houses


Organisation Analyst Name E-mail ID Contact number
Citi Research Prashant Nair prashant.nair@citi.com +91-22-6175-9855
Motilal Oswal Alpesh Mehta alpesh.mehta@motilaloswal.com +91-22-3982-5415
Kumar Saurabh kumar.saurabh@motilaloswal.com +91-22-3982-5584
IDFC Securities Mahrukh Adajania mahrukh.adajania@idfc.com +91-22-6622-2574
Nitin Agarwal nitin.agarwal@idfc.com +91-22-6622-2568
JM Financial Anmol Ganjoo anmol.ganjoo@jmfl.com +91-22-6630-3056
Karan Singh karan.uberoi@jmfl.com +91-22-6630-3082
Pankaj Kapoor pankaj.kapoor@jmfl.com +91-22-6630-3089
Macquarie Research Abhishek Singhal abhishek.singhal@macquarie.com +91-22-6720-4086
ICICI Securities Ravi Sundar Muthukrishnan ravi.muthukrishnan@icicisecurities.com +91-22-6637-7571
Santanu Chakrabarti santanu.chakrabarti@icicisecurities.com +91-22-6637-7351

*The list includes the anlaysts who covers PEL as well as those who have written visit notes

This site is best viewed on Internet Explore 8 & above, Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox
Quick Links